News Team - myfoxcarolinas.com

News Team

Kim Agle
Senior Executive Producer of Local Content
Kim.Agle@foxtv.com

Stewart Pittman
News Operations Manager
Stewart.Pittman@foxtv.com


Mark Grzybowski
Executive Producer
Mark.Grzybowski@foxtv.com

Neima Abdulahi
Digital Journalist
Neima.Abdulahi@foxtv.com

Caroline Fountain
Digital Journalist
Caroline.Fountain@foxtv.com

Mike Leslie
Sports Anchor/Digital Journalist
Mike.Leslie@foxtv.com

Jessica Milicevic
Digital Journalist
Jessica.Milicevic@foxtv.com

Mary Quinn O'Connor
Digital Journalist
MaryQuinn.OConnor@foxtv.com

Amanda O'Hara
Assistant to the VP of Local Content/Digital Journalist
Amanda.OHara@foxtv.com


Powered by WorldNow

WJZY FOX 46
3501 Performance Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28214
Main Number: (704) 398-0046

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Ad Choices